Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Our friendly staff is here to answer all your questions, find solutions to meet your needs, and provide ideas to make your experience a successful one!

Find staff members’ contact information below:

Ron King
General Manager
kmatsumoto@clevelandconventions.com

Mike Campo
Assistant General Manager
kmatsumoto@clevelandconventions.com

Kath Matsumoto
Executive Assistant
kmatsumoto@clevelandconventions.com

Dave Johnson
Director of PR & Marketing
djohnson@clevelandconventions.com

Steve Wells
Director of Finance
swells@clevelandconventions.com

Ana Volsko
Director of Operations
avolsko@clevelandconventions.com

Brian Cook
IT Manager
bcook@clevelandconventions.com

Travis Poppell
Director of Sales
tpoppell@clevelandconventions.com

Craig Thompson
Assistant Director of Sales
cthompson@clevelandconventions.com

John O’Brien
National Sales Manager
jobrien@clevelandconventions.com

Debbie Zunt
National Sales Manager
dzunt@clevelandconventions.com

Surayyah Spears
Sales Manager
sspears@clevelandconventions.com

Dori Kish
Sales Manager
dkish@clevelandconventions.com

Meg Sullivan
Sales Coordinator
msullivan@clevelandconventions.com

Lauren Federico
Senior Events Services Manager
lfederico@clevelandconventions.com

Lauren Harris
Events Services Manager
lharris@clevelandconventions.com

Harold Davis
Events Services Manager
hdavis@clevelandconventions.com

Liz Naylor
Events Services Manager
lnaylor@clevelandconventions.com

Marissa Longo
Events Services Coordinator
mlongo@clevelandconventions.com

Rachel Wilson
Events Services Coordinator
rwilson@clevelandconventions.com

Quineesha Carlton
Events Services Coordinator
qcarlton@clevelandconventions.com

Ana Shadel
Marketing Coordinator
ashadel@clevelandconventions.com